How to Reset My Default Client Agreement

Did you accidentally mess up your default agreement and need to start over? 

Here’s how to reset the original default agreement:

1. Log in
2. Click on MY COMPANY>CLIENT AGREEMENT
3. Click on ADD NEW AGREEMENT
4. Click on “Add original Default Agreement Text”
5. Give it a name
6. Save!

Here’s a screencast: http://recordit.co/Ckk1GAf1xj